Irrigation Foundation names scholarship winners

April 11, 2018 -  By

Twenty-one students were selected as recipients of the 2018 Irrigation Foundation scholarship program. The student recipients, who are enrolled in associate, bachelor’s and graduate degree programs across the nation, will receive scholarships ranging from $1,000 to $2,500.

Winners of the Irrigation Foundation’s 2018 scholarships include:

  • John Aldrich – Oregon State University;
  • Sarah Atmadja – Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo;
  • Alex Bach – Kansas State University;
  • Alexander Clukey – Texas A&M University;
  • Kristopher Cranney – Utah State University;
  • Andy Dennis – Shasta College;
  • Nick Devine – MiraCosta College;
  • Shane Evans – Utah State University;
  • Robert Frizzell – Oklahoma State University;
  • Claire Laurenz – Michigan State University;
  • Stacey Lorenz – Cuyahoga Community College;
  • Vivian Maier – California State University, Fresno;
  • Bruce Moore – Kansas State University;
  • Emily Passey – Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo;
  • Adrien Rosamond – Walla Walla Community College;
  • Jeniva St. Phar – Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University;
  • Paige Tisdale – Brigham Young University–Idaho;
  • Jacob Turner – Auburn University;
  • Derek Uemura – Cal Poly, Can Luis Obispo;
  • Sandra Vernon – Utah State University; and
  • Alissa Wells – Kansas State University.

Details about the application process for the 2019 scholarship program will be posted this fall.

Comments are currently closed.

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?