Contact Us

Mailing address for the editorial staff

ncm_logoNorth Coast Media
1360 E. 9th Street
Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114


Phone:
216-706-3700
Fax: 216-706-3711

President, North Coast Media
Kevin Stoltman | kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3700


Advertising Staff

To place an ad or obtain a media kit, contact:

Publisher
Bill Roddy | broddy@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3758

Group Associate Publisher
Craig MacGregor | cmacgregor@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3787

Western Regional Sales Manager
Jake Goodman | jgoodman@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-7923

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Chris De Cicco | cdecicco@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-7923

Buyers Guide Marketing and Sales Manager
Chloe Scoular | cscoular@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 363-7929

Classifieds Account Manager
Kelli Velasquez | kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3769


Subscriber Services

For questions about your subscription, contact:

Senior Audience Development Manager
Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins | asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3750


Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Marisa Palmieri | mpalmieri@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3764

Associate Editor
Dillon Stewart | dstewart@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3756

Digital Editor
Kelly Limpert | klimpert@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 363-7933

Editorial Director
Martin Whitford | mwhitford@northcoastmedia.net | (216) 706-3766


Not sure who to contact?

Your question is important to us. To get the quickest response, it will help us if you could fill out this short form. Click here to fill out the form and someone will get back to you soon.